CONTACT

MANAGEMENT
5000

Andy Inglis  |  andy@fivethousand.co.uk

LABEL
XL Recordings

LIVE
Primary Talent
Andy Duggan (World excluding USA and Canada)  |  andyduggan@primarytalent.com
Ben Buchanan (USA and Canada)  | ben.buchanan@caa.com

PRESS
Patrick Johnson  |  patrickjohnson@xlrecordings.com

RADIO/TV
Chris Bellam  |  chrisbellam@beggars.com
Joe Dodson  |  joedodson@beggars.com
Robert Cannell  |  robertcannell@beggars.com

PUBLISHING
4AD Songs / Beggars Music
Ed Horrox  |  edhorrox@4ad.com
Amy Morgan  |  amymorgan@beggars.com

LEGAL
Sheridans
Stephen Kempner  |  skempner@sheridans.co.uk

FINANCIAL
Richard Anthony
Kate Levy  |  KateL@Richard-Anthony.co.uk