When we were out in Toronto a couple of weeks ago, TRP, a new online station with a totally open remit and admirably electric scheduling got in touch. They’d been reading Andy’s online tour diary and invited us in so that Will could indulge himself in a two-hour ‘takeover‘. They promised us some cold IPAs, so how could we resisit? It’s was the first time Will had presented – previously having been a guest on shows here and there. You can listen to the show here, or below, and the tracklisting follows

The European – In A Very Real Sense Now
Holly Herndon – Chorus
These New Puritans – We Want War
Marvin Pontiac – Small Car
SOHN -Lessons
Factory Floor – (R E A L L O V E)
Dntel – (This Is) The Dream of Evan and Chan
John Cooper Clarke – Kung-Fu International
The Soft Boys – I Wanna Destroy You
Perc – A New Brutality
The Roches – Hammond Song
Sasha Siem – See Through (East India Youth Remix)
British Sea Power – No Lucifer
Brian Eno – St. Elmo’s Fire
of Montreal – Last Rites at The Jane Hotel
Caribou – She’s The One
Owen Pallett – The Riverbed
Fela Kuti – Jeun Ko Ku (Chop ‘n Quench)
White Hinterland – Ring The Bell
Ooberman – Bluebell Morning
Lee Hazelwood & Nancy Sinatra – Down From Dover
Leonard Cohen – Tower of Song

[Sign up here to the mailing list for exclusives that we don't announce on social media]