WILL TALKS TO BRUCE RAVE OF INDIE 103.1

1031

We’re grateful to Mr. Bruce Rave of indie1031.com in Los Angeles for giving East India Youth his first US radio airplay a few months back, and were happy to facilitate a conversation between the two backstage at The Haunt in Brighton during last month’s The Great Escape Festival. The broadcasts begin online Sunday at 2200 UK time, and run as follows:

Sunday 01 June: 1400 PST / 2200 GMT   indie1031.com
Monday 02 June: 0000 PST / 0800 GMT wsum.org
Tuesday 03 June: 1600 PST / 0000 GMT  indie1031.com
Wednesday 04 June: 0300 PST / 11100 GMT  indie1031.com

If you’ve no patience, or you’re washing your hair at those times, you can hear the interview in full below


[Sign up here to the mailing list for exclusives that we don't announce on social media]